Make your own free website on Tripod.com

   DIVING HOME PAGE

 

NEWS

HAPPY 2019 SEASON. The diary is now below. If you want to dive on a Thursday or Friday

give me a text/call on 07729 277651 or drop me an e-mail

 

One of the last dives the season has been posted on YouTube. Thank you to Will Martin for posting it. UK Diving in OCTOBER take a look on the following link http://youtu.be/ZReYSTQTl6M

 

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

Welcome to www.sea-zones.co.uk  This is the website for SEA-ZONES boat charter. If you want Scuba diving on a wreck ,or drift a reef, we offer the best value diving in the South East . Located on the East Sussex coast at Newhaven, halfway between Brighton and Eastbourne.

Our 10m (33ft) hard boat offers the ideal, safe way, to dive the vast array of wrecks and reefs for a fantastic days diving. Hot drinks and Scones included. We welcome all divers including small groups and novices and you only need 8 divers to fill the boat.

The day will consist of:

 

Use the LINKS below and click on the additional information you may need. When you have seen all you want, we will be pleased to take your booking.

WRECK INFO (click here)

CHARTER RATES (click here)

BOOK A DIVE (click here)

THE BOAT (click here)

HOW TO FIND US (click here)

CONTACT US (click here)

USEFUL LINKS (click here)

 

If you wish to book any of the dates below call friendly Skipper/Diver Mick on 07729 277651 or E-mail sea.zones@gmail.com

 

2019 DATES  (Key for diary below)

a) WRECK AND DRIFT DIVE DAYS -These run on Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday (Only 48) If there is a date that has only had part of the boat booked the SPACES are marked Yellow

b) Option for Buddy days-The last Weekend of each month gives an opportunity for booking as a Buddy pair. On these day you can book just 2 spaces on the boat and if that is all that book we still go diving!. (Only 48)

c) I do do MIDWEEK diving. If you want to dive on a Thursday or Friday give me a text/call on 07729 27761 or drop me an e-mail

DAY DATE STATUS COMMENTS
Saturday 24th August 2019 Booked AM x5 DPx4
Sunday 25th August 2019 Free to Book  
Saturday 31st August 2019 4 Spaces Available TMx4 (RSL eve)
Sunday 1st September 2019 Booked RL**
Saturday 7th September 2019 Booked DS (RSL eve)
Sunday 8th September 2019 Booked DPx7+1
Saturday 14th September 2019 Booked DU
Sunday 15th September 2019 6 Spaces Available MDx6+1 (prov)
Saturday 21st September 2019 Booked BL
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Booked BF
Saturday 28th September 2019 Booked TMx 4 JQx4
Sunday 29th September 2019 Free to Book  
Saturday 5th October 2019 Free to Book  
Sunday 6th October 2019 Booked DPx6 +NLx2
Saturday 12th October 2019 Free to Book  
Sunday 13th October 2019 Free to Book  
Saturday 19th October 2019 Free to Book  
Sunday 20th October 2019 4 Spaces Available JQx4
Saturday 26th October 2019 Booked DU
Sunday 27th October 2019 Free to Book  
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Free to Book  
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Free to Book  

If you want to book any dates above you can. Just give me a Text/Call on 07729 277651 or drop me an E-mail at sea.zones@gmail.com

 

LINKS (click here for links)