Make your own free website on Tripod.com

   DIVING HOME PAGE

 

UPDATE

** SEA-ZONES is currently out of the water undergoing a major refit. I plan to be back in the water for the start of the season. Completing the work is very weather dependant, so any bookings for the start of the season will have to be provisional only, until I can confirm them at the Beginning of February.....Thanks for your understanding **

 

 

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

Welcome to www.sea-zones.co.uk  This is the website for SEA-ZONES boat charter. If you want Scuba diving on a wreck ,or drift a reef, we offer the best value diving in the South East . Located on the East Sussex coast at Newhaven, halfway between Brighton and Eastbourne.

Our 10m (33ft) hard boat offers the ideal, safe way, to dive the vast array of wrecks and reefs for a fantastic days diving. Hot drinks and Scones included. We welcome all divers including small groups and novices and you only need 8 divers to fill the boat.

The day will consist of:

 

 

One of the last dives the season has been posted on YouTube. Thank you to Will Martin for posting it. UK Diving in OCTOBER take a look on the following link http://youtu.be/ZReYSTQTl6M

 

 

Use the LINKS below and click on the additional information you may need. When you have seen all you want, we will be pleased to take your booking.

WRECK INFO (click here)

CHARTER RATES (click here)

BOOK A DIVE (click here)

THE BOAT (click here)

HOW TO FIND US (click here)

CONTACT US (click here)

USEFUL LINKS (click here)

 

If you wish to book any of the dates below call friendly Skipper/Diver Mick on 07729 277651 or E-mail sea.zones@gmail.com

 

2020 DATES  (Key for diary below)

a) WRECK AND DRIFT DIVE DAYS -These run on Saturday and Sunday (Only 48) If there is a date that has part of the boat booked the spare SPACES are marked Yellow

b) Option for Buddy days-The last Weekend of each month gives an opportunity for booking as a Buddy pair. On these day you can book just 2 spaces on the boat and if that is all that book we still go diving!. (Only 48)

c) I do do MIDWEEK diving. If you want to dive on a Thursday or Friday give me a text/call on 07729 27761 or drop me an e-mail

DAY DATE STATUS COMMENTS
Saturday 28 March 2 Spaces Available TMx6
Sunday 29 March Free to Book  
Saturday 04 April 2 Spaces Available DPx6
Sunday 05 April Free to Book  
Saturday 11 April Free to Book  
Sunday 12 April Free to Book  
Saturday 18 April 2 Spaces Available TMx6
Sunday 19 April Booked DSx8
Saturday 25 April Free to Book  
Sunday 26 April Free to Book  
Saturday 02 May Free to Book  
Sunday 03 May Free to Book  
Saturday 09 May Free to Book  
Sunday 10 May Free to Book  
Saturday 16 May 2 Spaces Available TMx6
Sunday 17 May Free to Book  
Saturday 23 May Free to Book  
Sunday 24 May Free to Book  
Saturday 30 May 2 Spaces Available DPx6
Sunday 31 May Free to Book  
Saturday 06 June Booked NBx8
Sunday 07 June Free to Book  
Saturday 13 June Free to Book  
Sunday 14 June Booked MDx8
Saturday 20 June 2 Spaces Available TMx6
Sunday 21 June Free to Book  
Saturday 27 June Booked NBx8
Sunday 28 June Free to Book  
Saturday 04 July Free to Book  
Sunday 05 July 4 Spaces available KLx4
Saturday 11 July Free to Book  
Sunday 12 July 2 Spaces Available DPx6
Saturday 18 July Booked ML*8
Sunday 19 July Free to Book  
Saturday 25 July Booked VH*8
Sunday 26 July Booked VH*8
Saturday 01 August Free to Book  
Sunday 02 August Free to Book  
Saturday 08 August Free to Book  
Sunday 09 August Free to Book  
Saturday 15 August Free to Book  
Sunday 16 August Free to Book  
Saturday 22 August 2 Spaces Available TMx6
Sunday 23 August Free to Book  
Saturday 29 August 2 Spaces Available DPx6
Sunday 30 August Free to Book  
Saturday 05 September Free to Book  
Sunday 06 September Free to Book  
Saturday 12 September Free to Book  
Sunday 13 September Free to Book  
Saturday 19 September Free to Book  
Sunday 20 September Free to Book  
Saturday 26 September 2 Spaces Available TMx6
Sunday 27 September Free to Book  
Saturday 03 October Free to Book  
Sunday 04 October Free to Book  
Saturday 10 October Booked MDx8
Sunday 11 October Booked THM*8
Saturday 17 October 2 Spaces Available TMx6
Sunday 18 October Free to Book  
Saturday 24 October 2 Spaces available DPx6
Sunday 25 October Booked DL*8

If you want to book any dates above you can. Just give me a Text/Call on 07729 277651 or drop me an E-mail at sea.zones@gmail.com

 

LINKS (click here for links)