DIVING HOME PAGE

NEWS

I will continue to run with a maximum of 6 divers even after Covid restrictions have been lifted. The diver feedback regarding this and the new individual kit up benches means that we want to continue to provide an even more enjoyable dive day experience.

 

 

Welcome to www.sea-zones.co.uk  This is the website for SEA-ZONES boat charter. If you want Scuba diving on a wreck ,or drift a reef, we offer the best value diving in the South East . Located on the East Sussex coast at Newhaven, halfway between Brighton and Eastbourne.

Our 10m (33ft) hard boat offers the ideal, safe way, to dive the vast array of wrecks and reefs for a fantastic days diving. Hot drinks and Scones included. We welcome all divers including small groups and novices and you only need 6 divers to fill the boat.

 

 

2021 DATES  (Key for diary below)
a) WRECK AND DRIFT DIVE DAYS -These run on Saturday and Sunday (Only 52) If there is a date that has part of the boat booked the spare SPACES are marked Yellow

b) Option for Buddy days-The last Weekend of each month gives an opportunity for booking as a Buddy pair. On these day you can book just 2 spaces on the boat and if that is all that book we still go diving!. (Only 52)

c) I also do MIDWEEK diving. If you want to dive on a Thursday or Friday give me a text/call on 07729 277651 or drop me an e-mail

DAY DATE STATUS COMMENTS
Thursday 16th September Booked SP un
Friday 17th September Booked SP un
Saturday 18th September Booked SP un
Sunday 19th September Booked 60 P
Thursday 23rd September Booked TG
Friday 24th September Booked TG
Saturday 25th September Booked DO un
Sunday 26th September Booked ACx6
Thursday 30th September Free to Book  
Friday 1st October Free to Book  
Saturday 2nd October Booked DPx6
Sunday 3rd October Free to Book PPx6 (Prov)
Thursday 7th October Free to Book  
Friday 8th October Free to Book  
Saturday 9th October Booked PMx6
Sunday 10th October Booked Unavailable
Thursday 14th October Free to Book  
Friday 15th October Free to Book  
Saturday 16th October 2 Spaces available TMx4
Sunday 17th October Booked PFx6
Thursday 21st October Free to Book  
Friday 22nd October Free to Book  
Saturday 23rd October Booked WMx6
Sunday 24th October Booked DB Un
Thursday 28th October Free to Book  
Friday 29th October Free to Book  
Saturday 30th October Booked DPx6
Sunday 31st October Free to Book PPx6 (Prov)

 

If you want to book any dates above you can. Just give me a Text/Call on 07729 277651 or drop me an E-mail at sea.zones@gmail.com

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

The day will consist of:

 

 

One of the last dives the season has been posted on YouTube. Thank you to Will Martin for posting it. UK Diving in OCTOBER take a look on the following link http://youtu.be/ZReYSTQTl6M

 

Use the LINKS below and click on the additional information you may need. When you have seen all you want, we will be pleased to take your booking.

WRECK INFO (click here)

CHARTER RATES (click here)

BOOK A DIVE (click here)

THE BOAT (click here)

HOW TO FIND US (click here)

CONTACT US (click here)

USEFUL LINKS (click here)

 

If you wish to book any of the dates below call friendly Skipper/Diver Mick on 07729 277651 or E-mail sea.zones@gmail.com

 

 

LINKS (click here for links)